top of page
Search
  • TN Khew

Create your own website

Dear Class,

You are required to create your own website as a final assignment.

You must submit your name together with your website link by email to me by (due date to be announced in class). And, you also need to print the first page of your website with your web address clearly shown and submit the hard copy to me as well.

You need to provide your full name and copy and paste your website address in your email. And, at the subject area, write "e-commerce assignment" so that I know who you are and from my e-commerce class.

My email address is

Your web page design will be graded according to the rubric below:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Social People

© 2023 BY Social People

PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

A BLOG BY TN KHEW 

Social wiz in the media biz 

bottom of page